Snotel Graphs & Maps

Flows

Payette
SF Lowman
 1620 
SF Canyon est.
 1679 
Deadwood
 59 
Middle F. (Six Mile)
 1070 
Staircase est.
 3800 
North Fork
 1300 
Main
 5100 
 Salmon
Middle Fork
 4400 
 4.48 
SF Krassel
 1480 
 4.82 
Johnson Cr
 1130 
Little Salmon
 1890 
Main Salmon
 25900 
 Clearwater
Selway
 8490 
Lochsa
 7000 
South Fork
 2620 
North Fork
 8480 
Potlatch
 251 
 Bruneau & Owyhee
Bruneau
 2660 
Jarbidge
 100 
West Fork
 517 
Owyhee Rome
 1770 
 Boise River
MF Twin Springs
 2840 
NF Black Rock est.
 1136 
SF Canyon
 1660 
South Fk. Upper
 1660 
Barber Park
 1870 
The Weir
 1870 
River Park
 1870 
Mores Creek
 435 
 Snake River
Milner Spillway
 0 
Milner Powerhouse
 0 
Murtaugh Canyon
 0 
Hells Canyon
 15600 

River Calendar

Thu Apr 07 @08:00 - 05:00PM
Lower Malad Release
Sat Apr 09 @10:00 - 04:00PM
Bear River Release II
Sun Apr 10 @10:00 - 04:00PM
Bear River Release II
Fri Apr 22 @10:00 - 04:00PM
Bear River Release III
Sat Apr 23 @10:00 - 04:00PM
Bear River Release III
Sun Apr 24 @10:00 - 04:00PM
Bear River Release III
Sat May 07 @10:00 - 04:00PM
Bear River Release IV
Sun May 08 @10:00 - 04:00PM
Bear River Release IV
Sat May 14 @08:00 -
Selway Permit Season
Fri May 27 @08:00 -
Middle Fork Salmon Permit Season Starts